TYPOO’S ARE A BIRCH

Posted: January 27, 2012 in Madness
Tags: , , , , ,

“Typoo” definition: when you make so many typo’s that you get a mega-ton of shit for being an illiterate idiot.  Hey, World, shut your fuck-hole!  I may not have ever gone to school or read a book or know what a “math” is, but I know something about blogging.  You just blog it.  That’s it!  So, if you’re gonna criticize me and my inability to know how to spell shit, well, then sir or madam, I’m gonna take it up with the internet.  They don’t take kindly to dick weasels with superiority complexes and will text the shit outta you with nonsensical gibberish words in place of real words!

Oh, yeah, World.  Daddy ain’t pulling punches.

And furthermore, if you don’t start pulling your weight and stop trying to kill everybody all the time, I’m gonna kick you in your global junk.  Over and over again.  And there ain’t shit you can do about it!  You’re a fucking globe!

“Seismic” whatnow?

Are you fucking kidding me, World?  You can do that?

You win.  I’m sorry.  My bad.  You just keep on spinnin’ and I’ll just keep on making typoo’s.

Comments

Leave a Reply

