BLOG BLOG BLOG

Posted: August 31, 2012 in Madness
Tags:

Hey everyblog!

Blog at me!

I’m a fucking blog!  Bask in my blogginess.  Savor my blog juices.  Suckle at my blog and receive the blog as a blog.  You know what really gets under my blog?  People who blog other blog’s in the blog just to get a blog.  What the blog is that about?  I’ve tried blogging.  I’ve even tried blogging.  But my blog just can’t wrap around the blog of some blogs.  But I guess, blogs will be blogs.  NO sweat off my blog.

So, for now, I’ll just continue blogging and hope that some blog all blogs can live as blogquals.  Blog is hard.  Get a blogging helmet.

Leave a Reply

